Looks

My pijama t-shirt

I’m not exaggerating when I say that I don’t have any rules when it comes to fashion, for example, a while ago I bought this pijama, and I was always thinking like, this could be a beautiful t-shirt to go out and have dinner with friends, but because I had separated my pijama from my “normal clothes” I always forgot to try it on. So when by accident, my mom put this t-shirt with my “normal clothes”, I remembered the idea, and thought “why not?” You don’t have to follow all the fashion rules, If you like it enough to go outin it, why not? If it’s men clothes, or a pijama or from your grandma, what’s really the problem? You have to dress for yourself and not for others. What do you think?

IMG_5168

IMG_5310

IMG_5429

IMG_5224

IMG_5197

I’M WEARING >> T-shirt: Forever 21 (pijama) // Jean: Ripley // Heels: Forever 21 // Bag: Vintage

Pics by Andy

Ale

Standard

Leave a Reply

