Editorial

My dream hair

This is not photoshop, I don’t dye my hair (Even if I’m obsessed of doing this for like 1 year) It’s just the magical and creative hands of my photographer /Make up artist/ BestFriend. You know who is,my only photographer Andy, (you can see his amazing work Here )  well for this time he came with the amazing idea of trying to recreated my dream purple hair, and this is the amazing result: A little editorial shoot. What do you think?

IMG_4669

IMG_4842

IMG_4790

IMG_4479

IMG_4628

IMG_4802

IMG_4838

 I’M WEARING >> Shirt: Gef

Hair and pics by Andy

Ale

Standard

Leave a Reply

