Looks

Cliché t-shirt

Buying cliché t-shirts is one of my multiple guilty pleasures, because I’m actually the girl that does the opposite, the one who buys what nobody likes, or who listens to the artist that everybody already listened to and got over, or the artist that nobody knows. I don’t know, it’s something weird for me, It’s like I don’t want to feel pressured into being in the exact same place that everybody’s at. But you know, every single rule has its exception, and those kinds of t-shirts are a cliché that I am not afraid to say, I LOVE. So buying this Hard Rock Cafe T-shirt from New York, was on the top of my list, and the I ❤ NY one too, and my Harvard Sweater… I guess that in the end, I have a lot of “the cliché girl” in me. Hope you like it!

IMG_1056

IMG_1047

IMG_1051

IMG_1057

IMG_1128

IMG_1053

IMG_1247

IMG_1153

I’M WEARING >> T-shirt: Hard Rock Cafe New York // Jeans: Ripley // Flats: Bosi // Bag: Kipling

Pics by Andy

Ale

Standard

Leave a Reply

