Looks

Lace plus leopard

Mixing textures with more textures is one of my “rules” when I’m getting dressed (If I can call them rules) It’s more like a personal opinion, taste. So when I bought this beautiful lace shirt, I was thinking like “This piece can add beautiful twists to my wardrobe” and I wasn’t wrong, you remember THIS look? It’s more comfortable, relaxed, a little tomboy-ish, but in this look, It feels so chic, elegant, different. What do you think? Which one do you like more?

IMG_0818

IMG_0800

IMG_0855

IMG_0941

IMG_0801

IMG_0910

IMG_0963

I’M WEARING >> Skirt: Forever 21 // Shirt: Ripley // Boots and sunglasses: Zara // Bag: Vintage

Pics by Andy

Ale

Standard

Leave a Reply

