Looks

My golden skirt

I was so concentrated working on the blog, while my mom was watching miss universe, and Bang! Colombia is in the top 15, Colombia is in the top 5, Omg… Colombia won!! after 57 years we have a miss universe!

You can’t imagine how good this news is for my country, I know that it sound a little superficial, but when you live in a country where bad news happen 95% of the time, some good news like this, brings us happiness and strength to keep believing in change, in good things, in good news. I guess that this post is becoming a little weird, but it’s so exciting to finally see a Miss Universe from my country, Hope you like the look!

IMG_1310

IMG_1357

IMG_1363

IMG_1248

IMG_1373

I’m wearing >> Shirt: Mango // Skirt: Forever 21 // Heels: Don’t remember the brand // Sunglasses: Zara

Pics by Andy

Ale

Standard

Leave a Reply

