Looks

Hello short hair

Cycles, our life is about cycles, about changes, about mistakes, but even knowing that, I have to confess that I’m terrified when big changes come to my life, terrified is a beautiful word, I actually hate it! But I guess, that I don’t have absolute control about what’s going to happen in my life, so I just have to face everything and have the best attitude about it. You’re probably asking yourself, like “yeah! we also see that you cut your hair, but that’s not a big deal” and you’re right, but that’s just a piece of what’s going on in my life, because finally, I’m working at a fashion company, designing and learning about my passion.

For me it’s a big change, because it’s my second job ever and I’m extremely scared about what’s going to happen, so for the second time, I just have to breathe, think that everything is gonna be ok and that’s not ok, it’s because I have to learn about it. Oh, and my hair, yeah, It’s just hair, and I was obsessed with this cut for a long time. What do you think?

IMG_0418 IMG_0491 IMG_0435 IMG_0659 IMG_0460 IMG_0360

IMG_0724

I’m wearing >> Shirt and Jean: Ripley / Boots: Stradivarius / Bra: Mai Petit / Bag: Vintage

Pics by Andy

Ale

Standard

2 thoughts on “Hello short hair

Leave a Reply

