Looks

A little personal

This post is a bit different from the other ones. This time I’m not showing you my love and obsession for fashion, but instead one of my most personal things: my Illustration. This is probably one of the few things that I can say is just for myself, for my taste alone, and almost, only for my eyes. It sounds a little selfish, but It’s true because, for me, Illustration is an escape, a beautiful escape, that for the first time I’m showing on the blog. What do you think?

IMG_9909

IMG_0007

IMG_9929

IMG_0021

IMG_9959

I’m wearing >> Dress: Zara

Pics by Andy

Ale

Standard

2 thoughts on “A little personal

  1. The Sartorial Coquette says:

    beautiful pictures! thank you for sharing the illustration with us – it’s gorgeous (you’re very talented). ❤
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

Leave a Reply

