Looks

It’s all about m&m’s

I have to confess that this t-shirt is one of my beloved treasures from my latest trip to New York. I remember it like if was yesterday, being so sad because almost all the clothes that were for sale at the M&M store in times square weren’t really my type, but then I saw this unique and little weird t-shirt, and I thought “Finally, a souvenir from the M&M store”. Then I was like, ok, lets see the size. Ok, it’s too short, but why? Omg, it’s a baby t-shirt, really? But that actually didn’t stop me, I found that the baby sizes there were a little weird, because the large size fits me perfectly! Yeah! Hope you like it!

IMG_9101

IMG_9124

IMG_9106

IMG_9339

IMG_9193

IMG_9116

IMG_9338

IMG_9102

IMG_9368

T-shirt: M&M Store NY // Jean: Pepe Jeans // Flats: Bosi // Sunglasses: Linda Farrow with House of Holland // Earrings: From my aunt // Bag: StyleScrapbook for Kipling

Pics by Andy

Ale

Standard

Leave a Reply

