Looks

My Zara obsession

I guess that my love and obsession for Zara is evident in this post. I just discovered that It was a head to toe Zara look when I was actually writing “dress, heels… Omg, It’s all from Zara”. What do you think? I love the contrast of this delicate dress and my big black and white coat. Hope you like it!

IMG_0084-2

IMG_0088

IMG_0097

IMG_0147

IMG_0098

IMG_0119

IMG_0159

IMG_0209

IMG_0211

IMG_0022

Total look from Zara

Pics By Andy

Ale

Standard

2 thoughts on “My Zara obsession

Leave a Reply

