Looks

Like Gatsby

Buying clothes that you just wear one time, has become my speciality lately 😦 I don’t know, I guess that I was so in love when I saw these flats, that I never thought that they would be so uncomfortable. I was thinking like “Omg! they look like they’re from the Louis Vuitton season with all those yellow and white squares”, and that’s all that mattered.

But you have to see me walking, It’s so funny, I guess that sometimes I love the design more that my own comfort, and this time, it was worth it! I love how the look becomes so chic and sophisticated with the hair, the beautiful dress, the flats and my new black and white coat. What do you think?

IMG_0528

IMG_0745

IMG_0869

IMG_0712

IMG_0540

IMG_0675

IMG_0574

IMG_0584

IMG_0522

Dress: Bershka // Coat: Zara // Flats and sunglasses: Zara // Bag: Vintage

Pics by Andy

Ale

Standard

Leave a Reply

