Looks

It’s my birthday

If you are reading this, it’s probably my birthday. I’m just kidding, I’m just saying that because I’m writing this the day before my birthday, and I have to confess that it’s a little awkward, not just because it’s not actually today, but because It’s always a weird day for me, you know, it’s like a little too much attention for my taste, but I guess that’s not so bad, at least It’s just one day.

I think this is when I’m supposed to say like, what an amazing year it has been and bla bla bla, but I just want to thank God for everything. For the good, for the bad and for the experience of having lived another year. So Happy birthday to me!

IMG_8996

IMG_8992

IMG_8951

IMG_8947

IMG_8826

IMG_8842

Dress: Vintage // Shirt: Zara Men // Flats: Zara // Bag: Vintage // Sunglasses: House of holland for Linda Farrow

Pics by Andy

Ale

Standard

Leave a Reply

