Looks

Hello december!

Putting lipstick on is something really out of my “Comfort zone”. Maybe because I think that extreme make up is not for me, or maybe it’s just something that makes me feel a little insecure, I don’t know!. I think that I prefer the attention to be on my clothes and not on my face or my lips. But for the first time, I was in the mood for really strong, dark lips, like “Gatsby lips” do you remember that movie? and all those Prada dresses…?

But in the end, I just wanted to conquer that little insecurity and give a little turn to my style, what do you think?

IMG_9377

IMG_9327

IMG_9326

IMG_9556

IMG_9388

IMG_9498

IMG_9424

Shirt: Arkitect // Jean: Americanino // Heels: Zara // Sunglasses: Zara // Bag: Vintage

Pics by Andy

Ale

Standard

Leave a Reply

