Looks

Hello again

Well, I really don’t know how to start again, but let’s do it! After a long time, I just feel in the mood to take photos again. Why so long? Well, I really don’t know, I was just so focused on working and nothing more, but here I am again, and I’m so happy to start again with this look, because this kind of “Horse riding style” has been my type of style the last couple of months, and it’s because of two things. First I found my perfect Boots, and second I just wanted to feel Comfortable.

I know, I know, I always tell you that I love heels, but recently with these boots, I just feel that I have to make up for all the time that I lost without them, because look at them, really, aren’t they perfect?

IMG_8645

IMG_8704

IMG_8643

IMG_8440

IMG_8561

IMG_8578

IMG_8438

IMG_8405

Pants: A gift // Shirt: H&M // White Jacket: Forever 21 // Green Coat: From my grandma // Boots: La martina // Bag: A gift

Pics by Andy

Ale

Standard

2 thoughts on “Hello again

  1. I really love your blog, your posts are all so beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

Leave a Reply

