Looks

Red sunglasses

 

1b

Looking for things that I would die to have, is just something that I do, every single day, in pinterest of course. But having the possibility of owning some of those things, is like making a “little dream/fantasy” come true. And that happened to me, last month. When i just had an idea stuck in my head, the idea of having a pair of sunglasses that was on my list of unobtainables… and Bang! I found someone selling them on ebay! I just couldn’t even think about the possibility of not buying them, because I knew, that type of beauty is not everywhere, It’s just one of those opportunities in life. (Even if I’m more like a “heels girl”). So what do you think?

2bf

3b

6b

5b

4b

Sunglasses: Linda Farrow X House of Holland // Heels: Forever 21 // Pants: Naf Naf // Shirt: Forever 21

Pics by Andy

Ale

Standard

2 thoughts on “Red sunglasses

Leave a Reply

