Looks

Fresh start

IMG_6687

A fresh start, a new beginning in something that means a lot to me: Fashion. And I know that you’re gonna say: Why the new name? Well, it’s actually because I have this feeling and this need to be different, and this feeling, tells me that I should do whatever I want with my blog, and this is the result; some conceptual photos, some fashion “look” photos, some inspiration photos and some obsessions that have been in my mind all this time. So let’s start!

IMG_6707

IMG_6710

IMG_6698

Clothes: Forever 21

Photos by Andy

Ale

Standard

Leave a Reply

