Make up

Red

I’m not a women how is obsessed with make up, I prefer to be natural and care my skin, but this occasion, I decided to do something that I always wanted to do: red lips. This come out, for “red” a Taylor Swift song, yes, Taylor Swift, I’m not her biggest fan, but I really like some songs, especially this!

Hope you like it!

red2

No soy una mujer de maquillarse mucho, realmente prefiero estar natural y cuidarme la piel. Pero en esta ocasión, decidí hacerme algo que siempre quise hacer pero que sentia que no quedaba bien con mi cara: pintarme los labios de rojo. Todo esto surgió, por la canción Red de Taylor Swift, si Taylor Swift, no soy su mayor admiradora, pero tiene algunas canciones, en especial esta, me encantan!

Espero les guste!

red1

Pics and make up by Andy

Ale

Standard

Leave a Reply

