Looks

Third day

I know you’ll be wondering, THIRD DAY? What about day two? Well I regret to tell you that on this day I completely forgot to tell someone to take my picture of my outfit of the day. The only thing I have to say for myself is that it was a very tiring day, a lot of running around, But that’s the way Colombimoda is, right?

Combining two of my favorite garments right now, it was the perfect union to this last, sad and painful day of Colombiamoda, that ended with the spectacular runway show by Silvia Tcherassi. What do you think? I hope to hear your opinions!

IMG_6327

Se estarás preguntando tercer dia? y donde esta el segundo dia?, pues les cuento que en este dia me olvide totalmente de tomarme o decirle a alguien que me tomara una foto sobre mi look del dia, lo único que puedo decir en mi favor, es que fue un dia agotador, mucho “corre-corre”, pero asi es Colombiamoda, no?

Combinando dos de mis prendas favoritas, de estos momentos, fue la unión perfecta para este último, triste y doloroso dia de Colombiamoda, que llegó a su fin con el espectacular desfile de Silvia Tcherassi. Que les parece? Espero sus opiniones!

IMG_6356 IMG_6362 IMG_6388 IMG_6412 IMG_6622

Pics by Andy and first photo by Succo

Ale

Standard

Leave a Reply

