Looks

Day one

And so the three happiest days of the year have come to an end. Colombiamoda is over! I leave you with the first look I wore to the first day of this important fair. Following the current trend of mixing textures, my photographer had this wonderful idea, that for me, is one of my favorite looks in the history of the entire blog, although we had to “cheat” on a few things, among which was sewing the sweater I’m wearing because it isn’t actually a cropped sweater, no, it’s a typical Tommy Hilfiger sweater, but to be able to complete this look, andy, my photographer, made a few stitches to create this wonderful result. what do you think? I await your thoughts!
I’ll see you tomorrow with my second look, and some street style pics I was able to take during the fair. I hope you have a great start to your week!
P.S. I haven’t forgotten that last friday I didn’t post “Friday song or band”, I promise to make it up to you, with a double post!

IMG_5767

Y terminaron los tres dias mas felices del año, se termino Colombiamoda! Aquí los dejo con el look que utilice para el primer día de esta importante feria. Siguiendo con toda esta tendencia de mezclar texturas, Andy, mi fotógrafo, se le ocurrió esta maravillosa idea, que para mi, ha sido uno de mis looks favoritos, en la historia de todo el blog! Aunque tuvimos que hacer ciertas maromas, entre las cuales estuvo coser el saco porque este no es realmente un saco corto, no, es un típico saco de Tommy, además la falda no es una falda, es un vestido que logre ocultar con el saco. ¿Qué piensan? Espero sus opiniones!

Nos vemos mañana con mi segundo look, y algunas fotos de street style que logre tomar durante la feria. Espero que tengan un inicio de semana grandioso!

P.d: No se me olvido que el viernes pasado no publique “friday or band song” prometo recompensarlos esta semana, con una doble publicación!

IMG_5758 IMG_5748

Skirt (Dress): Rosario // Coat: Tommy Hilfiger // Heels: SanAngel (old) // Bag: Vintage

Pics by Andy

Ale

Standard

4 thoughts on “Day one

Leave a Reply

