Friday song

The Neighbourhood

following up on the “friday band” trend I’ve been on recently, I give you my second obsession: The Neighbourhood, this Californian band, known for their black-and-white imagery, has released their first full length album,”I love you” on april 23rd of this year, featured on Rolling Stone Magazine, as a exciting and atmospheric album.

the-neighbourhood-2--1024x682

With an Alternative Rock sound, I found in this band, what I always look for in ”good music” (My personal taste), an enveloping, different and catchy sound. Even I didn’t discover this band (My bff did), I know that it’s gonna be one of my favorite bands, and that wouldn’t be happening without songs like sweater weather and afraid! I Hope you like it!

the-neighbourhood-album-artwork-i-love-you-e1366206447219

The-Neighbourhood-Documentary

Ale

Standard

Leave a Reply

