Make up

Make up special

Well, I’m not really a make up addict, like a lot of women are . But this 60’s look, specially, is one of many things I’ve always wanted to do, but thanks to my little or zero experience with make up, it hadn’t been possible before. Which is why tanks to the marvelous talents of my photographer, who also does make up, Illustrates and is a graphic designer, this wonderful shoot was possible! I hope you like it.IMG_4106IMG_4002 IMG_4055IMG_4014

Make up and photography by Andy

Ale

Standard

Leave a Reply

