Editorial

It’s summer!

Well, summer is finally here, and I’ve finally dared to wear of my favorite trends of 2013: the crop top. I know it’s a little daring for my city, but if I lived in paris or new york, I think I would dress like this everyday I hope you like this bold outfit.

And last but not least, I wanna share with all of you the fact that i’ve been named an ambassador for a brand I really like, chilli beans,on which I’ll be filling all of you in on the next post.

IMG_3381

IMG_3643

IMG_3797

Shirt: Vintage// Skirt: It’s also a dress from Zara// Heels: MNG//Sunglasses: Chilli Beans

Pics by Andy

Ale

Standard

Leave a Reply

