Events

Rapsodia

The last week I was invited into a Rapsodia event, showing her latest collection, full of prints and color. I was a really cool night, because I turned to find old friends, and to know new bloggers, like Ana Buendia and Laura Echavarria . And talking about my look, I have to confess that I’m obsessed with my pencil skirt, what do u think?

IMG_1968

IMG_1992 IMG_2022

IMG_1999

IMG_2015

Ana Buendia from top5fashion.com

IMG_2010

Laura from fashionlessons.com

IMG_2035

Andrés Garcia from stylista.com, Kevin Lopez from fabulousmatters.com  and Andrés Escobar from fashionsense.com 

IMG_2003

With Alex Hoyos from intimatedetails

IMG_2031

Skirt: Forever 21// Shirt: H&M// Boots: Zara// Bag: Vintage

Ale

Standard

2 thoughts on “Rapsodia

Leave a Reply

